Timetable

 

links world    rules règles    online computer    technique théorie    outils tools

 

Current local time :  www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

 

Daily timetable for to play online

Group Countries Timezone
GWT (London)

Local tournament time

1 UK, Portugal, West-Africa (Morocco, Mali, Côte d'Ivoir,...) 0 12:00, 14:00, 16:00, 18:00, 20:00, 22:00, 0:00, 2:00
2 Europe - (Belgium, The Netherlands, France, Germany, Poland, Italy, Spain, ...) + Africa (Algeria, Nigeria, Senegal, Chad, ...) - minus group 1 and 3 +1 13:00, 15:00, 17:00, 19:00, 21:00, 23:00, 1:00, 3:00
3 Europe (Finland, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Ukraine, ...) + Africa (Libya, Egypt, Congo, South-Africa, Turkey, Israël) - minus group 2 and 3 +2 14:00, 16:00, 18:00, 20:00, 22:00, 24:00, 2:00, 4:00
4 Saoudi-Arabia, Belarus, Iraq, East-Africa (Soudan, South Soudan, Kenya, ...) +3 15:00, 17:00, 19:00, 21:00, 23:00, 1:00, 3:00, 5:00
5 Iran +3,5 15:30, 17:30, 19:30, 21:30, 23:30, 1:30, 3:30, 5:30
6 Russia (Moscou, Saint-Petersburg, ...), Oman, Georgia, Azerbaijan, Armenia +4 16:00, 18:00, 20:00, 22:00, 24:00, 2:00, 4:00, 6:00
7 Afghanistan +4,5 16:30, 18:30, 20:30, 22:30, 0:30, 2:30, 4:30, 6:30
8 Pakistan, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan +5 17:00, 19:00, 21:00, 23:00, 1:00, 3:00, 5:00, 7:00
9 India +5,5 17:30, 19:30, 21:30, 22:30, 1:30, 3:30, 5:30,  7:30
10 Russia (Yekaterinburg, ...), Kazakhstan +6 18:00, 20:00, 22:00, 0:00, 2:00, 4:00, 6:00, 8:00
11 Russia (Novosibirsk, ...), West Mongolia, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodja, Laos, Indonesia +7 19:00, 21:00, 23:00, 1:00, 3:00, 5:00, 7:00, 9:00
12 Russia (Krasnoyarsk,...), China, Center and East Mongolia, Philippines, Malaysia, Australia West (Perth), Hong Kong +8 20:00, 22:00, 0:00, 2:00, 4:00, 6:00, 8:00, 10:00
13 Russia (Irkutsk, ...), Japan, North and South Korea +9 21:00, 23:00, 1:00, 3:00, 5:00, 7:00, 9:00, 11:00
14 Central Australia +9,5 21:30, 23:30, 1:30, 3:30, 5:30, 7:30, 9:30, 11:30
15 Russia (Yakutsk, ...), East Austrialia, Papua New Guinea +10 22:00, 0:00, 2:00, 4:00, 6:00, 8:00, 10:00, 12:00
16 Russia (Vladivostok, ...) +11 23:00, 1:00, 3:00, 5:00, 7:00, 9:00, 11:00, 13:00
17 Russia (Magadan, ...), New Zealand +12 0:00, 2:00, 4:00, 6:00, 8:00, 10:00, 12:00, 14:00
18 USA(Alaska : Ancorage, ...) -9 3:00, 5:00, 7:00, 9:00, 11:00, 13:00,15:00, 17:00
19 USA (Los Angeles) and Canada (Vancouver) -8 4:00, 6:00, 8:00, 10:00, 12:00, 14:00, 16:00, 18:00
20 USA (Denver) and Canada (Edmonton) -7 5:00, 7:00, 9:00, 11:00, 13:00, 15:00, 17:00, 19:00
21 USA (Chicago, Dallas,...), Canada (Repulse Bay,...) and Central America (Mexico, Honduras, Nicaragua, ...) - minus group 22 -6 6:00, 8:00, 10:00, 12:00, 14:00, 16:00, 18:00, 20:00
22 USA (New York, Washington,...), Canada (Toronto, Québec, ...), Cuba, Panama, Columbia, Ecuador and Peru -5 7:00, 9:00, 11:00, 13:00, 15:00, 17:00, 19:00, 21:00
23 Venezuela -4,5 7:30, 9:30, 11:30, 13:30, 15:30, 17:30, 19:30, 21:30
24 Canada (Halifax, ...), Greenland West (Qaanaaq, ...), Chile, Bolivia, Paraguay, West Brazil (Manaus,...) -4 8:00, 10:00, 12:00, 14:00, 16:00, 18:00, 20:00, 22:00
25 East Brazil (Brasilia, Sao Paolo, Rio de Janeiro, ...), Uruguay, Argentina, Greenland East (Nuuk, ...), Suriname, French Guiana -3 9:00, 11:00, 13:00, 15:00, 17:00, 19:00, 21:00, 23:00

 

links world    rules règles    online computer    technique théorie    outils tools

 


 

RETOUR ---> DEBUT

 


Jeu de Dames     Damspel     Dammen     Draughts     Gioco della Dama     Juego de Damas     Jogo de Damas

Checkers     Shashki     Damespiel     Dáma     Dámajáték     Warcaby     Kabe     Dambrete    Šaškės    Lusus Dominarum


Le Jeu de Dames : c'est à la fois du plaisir, du cérébral et du social !

Bienvenue Welcome

Entreprise "DAMPION WHISTAR"

Website - Blog - Facebook - Forum - Sondage - Quiz - etc etc etc