President
Name:
Address:
City:
Tel. (home):
Tel. (work):
Email (home):
Email (work):
Paul Van Keeken
Zwanenveld 37-18
6538 XX Nijmegen, The Nederlands
+31 243 449540
+31 243 614914
pvankeeken@hotmail.com
p.vankeeken@neuro.umcn.nl

Vice-President
Name:
Address:
City:
Tel. (home):
Tel. (mobile):
Fax (work):
Email (home):
Fabio Barbarigo
Piazza Nostro Tetto 3
36100 Vicenza, Rome
+39 444 513239
+39 444 750153
+39 444 993977
fabiodaniela@libero.it

Secretary
Name:
Address:
City:
Tel. (home):
Tel. (mobile):
Fax (work):
Email (home):
Email (work):
Ansley McGibbon
138 (2F3) Ferry Road
Edinburgh, EH6 4PQ, Scotland
+44 131 554 2606
+44 077 145 16560
+44 131 537 1276
chedshome@supanet.com
ansley.mcgibbon@luht.scot.nhs.uk

Treasurer
Name:
Address:
City:
Tel. (home):
Tel. (work):
Email (work):
Official EANN Email:
Winny Depaepe
Weidestraat 111
8800 Roeselare, Belgium
+32 51 211 271
+32 51 233 925
WDepaepe@hhr.be
info@eann.net

Austria
Name:
Email:
Michaela Klug
klug_michaela@hotmail.com

Belgium
Name:
Address:
City:
Tel. (home):
Tel. (work):
Email (work):
Winny Depaepe
Weidestraat 111
8800 Roeselare, Belgium
+32 51 211 271
+32 51 233 925
WDepaepe@hhr.be

Denmark
Name:
Address:
City:
Tel. (home):
Tel. (mobile):
Tel. (work):
Email:
Anita Mayntzhusen
Gammel Mønt 17 , 3.sal
DK - 1117 Copenhagen, Denmark
+45 3393 7893
+45 2585 1411
+45 3545 3041
mexidan@bigfoot.com

Finland
Name:
Address:
Address:
Address:
City:
Tel. (home):
Tel. (mobile):
Fax:
Email:
Ritva Salmenpera
Helsinki University Hospital /NICU
P.O Box 266, FIN - 00029 HUS, Helsinki, Finland
+35 850 4270379
+35 89471 87429
+35 89471 87719
ritva.salmenpera@hus.fi

France
Name:
Address:
Address:
City:
Tel. (home):
Tel. (mobile):
Tel. (work):
Email:
Anne Marie David
Groupe Hospitalier pitie-Sampetriere
47-83 Boulevard de l'hopital
75651 Paris cedex 13, France
+33 (1) 4387 3261
+33 (6) 8580 7407
+33 (1) 4216 1755
anne-marie.david@psl.ap-hop-paris.fr

Germany
Name:
Address:
City:
Tel. (home):
Tel. (work):
Email:
Susann Schultka
Hamburger Landstr. 13
D - 24254 Rumohr, Germany
+49 4347 3509
+49 431 597 1210
shultka@vwk.uni-kiel.de

Iceland
Name:
Address:
City:
Email:
Sylvia Ingibergsdottir
Grundartangi 25
270 Mosfellsbae, Iceland
fdeild@reykjalundur.is

Israel
Name:
Address:
Email:
Michal Ezron
"Ichilov" Centre, Tel-Aviv, Israel
michalaz@tasmc.health.gov.il

Italy
Name:
Address:
Address:
City:
Tel. (home):
Tel. (mobile):
Email (home):
Email (work):
Raffaella Signani
Via Guido Rossa 5
Savignano sul Rubicone
47039 FC, Italy
+39 547 352185
+39 338 8809558
raffaella51@hotmail.com
tipo@ausl-cesena.emr.it

United Kingdom
Name:
Address:
Address:
City:
Tel.:
Email:
Carol Kirrane
67, Horseman Close
Marston, Oxford, England
47039 FC, Italy
+44 1865 224663
cakirrane@brookes.ac.uk

Spain
Name:
Address:
Address:
City:
Email (home):
Email (work):
Web:
Cristobal Sanchez Garcia
c/Setubal 2
41089 Monequinto (Dos Hermanas), Seville, Spain
47039 FC, Italy
Crisanga7@hotmail.com
secretaria@aeen.net
www.aeen.net

Sweden
Name:
Address:
City:
Tel. (home):
Tel. (work):
Email (home):
Email (work):
Ann-Cathrin Jonsson
Karrsangarv. 6
247 35 S Sandby, Sweden
+46 465 8842
+46 222 1889
ann-cathrin.jonsson@skane.se
ann-cathrin@telia.com

Switzerland
Name:
Address:
City:
Tel. (home):
Tel. (work):
Email (home):
Joerg Gottschalk
Inselspital Bern
Freiburgstrasse, CH-3010, Bern, Switserland
+41 313 714710
+41 316 322679
joerg.gottschalk@insel.ch

The Netherlands
Name:
Address:
City:
Tel. (home):
Tel. (work):
Email (home):
Email (work):
Geert Teerling
Spoorstraat 40
9363 BJ Marum, The Netherlands
+31 594 643057
+31 512 588454
gf.teerling@planet.nl
g.teerling@nijsmellinghe.nl

Russia - Individual Member
Name:
Email (work):
Bella Byrukova
ankos@REMEDY.spb.ru

Greece - Individual Member
Name:
Address:
City:
Tel. (home):
Tel. (work):
Email
Elpida Bare
Liakateon Str., 14
Gizi 11474 , Athens, Greece
+10 642 4381
+10 728 9513
ebare@ath.forthnet.gr

Greece - Individual Member
Name:
Address:
City:
Theodora Martinopoulou
Florinis, 15
56625 Thessaloniki, Greece